The following controls are supported:

Manufacturer Control
CAN-Digital-Bahn CC-Schnitte 2.1
Digikejis DR5000
ESU Central Station Reloaded (beta)
ESU ECoS (beta)
Fleischmann Twin-Center (beta)
LDT HSI-88 (RS-232-version only)
Märklin Central Station 1
Märklin Central Station 2
Märklin Central Station 3
Märklin Interface 6050/6051
OpenDCC Z1
Roco Z21/z21
Tams Master Control (beta)
Tams Master Control 2 (beta)
Tams Red Box (beta)
Uhlenbrock Intellibox (beta)

If someone will borrow me another control I would like to implement the necessary API.